DBIS Research Seminar

Room: 06.011 / Time: Wed. 14:00 - 16:00

During the teaching period (until June 2020): Wednesdays 14:00 - 16:00 (group meeting and seminar presentations).
Location: Spiegelgasse 1, Room 06.011.


Content

Date Speaker Title Notes
Wed. 19.02.2020     Room: 05.013
Wed. 26.02.2020 Silvan Heller Progress Report  
Wed. 04.03.2020 No Meeting (Basel Fasnacht)
Wed. 11.03.2020      
Wed. 18.03.2020 No Meeting
Wed. 25.03.2020 Alexander Stiemer Progress Report  
Wed. 01.04.2020      
Wed. 08.04.2020 Loris Sauter Progress Report  
Wed. 15.04.2020 Ashery Mbilinyi Progress Report  
Wed. 22.04.2020 Marco Vogt Progress Report  
Wed. 29.04.2020 Mahnaz Parian Progress Report  
Wed. 06.05.2020 Philipp Seidenschwarz Progress Report  
Wed. 13.05.2020 Ralph Gasser Progress Report  
Wed. 20.05.2020 No Meeting (Preparation Fantasy Basel)
Wed. 27.05.2020 No Meeting
Wed. 03.06.2020 Shaban Shabani Progress Report  
Wed. 10.06.2020     Additional date (to be left open)
Wed. 24.06.2020     Additional date (to be left open)
Wed. 01.07.2020     Additional date (to be left open)