DBIS Research Seminar

Room: 06.011 / Time: Wed. 14:00 - 16:00

During the teaching period (until June 2021): Wednesdays 14:00 - 16:00 (group meeting and seminar presentations).
Location: Spiegelgasse 1, Room 06.011 and Zoom.


Content

Date Speaker Title Notes
Wed. 10.02.2021 No Talk (only DBIS Meeting)
Wed. 17.02.2021 No Talk (only DBIS Meeting)
Wed. 24.02.2021 No Talk (only DBIS Meeting)
Wed. 03.03.2021 Silvan Heller Progress Report  
Wed. 10.03.2021 14.00 - 15.00; No Talk (only DBIS Meeting)
Wed. 17.03.2021 Florian Spiess Progress Report  
Wed. 24.03.2021 Timo Castelberg Master’s Project Presentation (Start: 15:00)  
Wed. 31.03.2021      
Wed. 07.04.2021      
Wed. 14.04.2021 Nils Hansen Master’s Thesis Presentation (Start: 15:00)  
Wed. 21.04.2021      
Wed. 28.04.2021 Loris Sauter Progress Report  
Wed. 05.05.2021 Ralph Gasser Progress Report  
Wed. 12.05.2021 Cristina Illi Master’s Thesis Preparation Presentation (Start: 15:00)  
Wed. 19.05.2021      
Wed. 26.05.2021 Marco Vogt Progress Report  
Wed. 02.06.2021 Ashery Mbilinyi Progress Report  
Wed. 09.06.2021     Additional date (to be left open)
Wed. 16.06.2021     Additional date (to be left open)
Wed. 23.06.2021 No DBIS Meeting
Wed. 30.06.2021     Additional date (to be left open)