DBIS Research Seminar

Room / Time

During the teaching period (until December 2019 and -tentatively- also in January 2020): Tuesdays 10:00 - 12:00 (group meeting and seminar presentations).
Location: Spiegelgasse 1, Room 06.011.


Content

Date Speaker Title Notes
Tue. 17.09.2019 Silvan Heller Progress Report  
Tue. 24.09.2019 Loris Sauter Progress Report  
Tue. 01.10.2019 No Meeting
Tue. 08.10.2019 Prof. Uta Störl, Hochschule Darmstadt tba  
Tue. 15.10.2019 Lukas Probst Progress Report Tentative
Tue. 22.10.2019 No Meeting (Hasler Symposium / StreamTeam)
Tue. 29.10.2019 Philipp Seidenschwarz Progress Report  
Tue. 05.11.2019      
Tue. 12.11.2019 Ashery Mbilinyi Progress Report  
Tue. 19.11.2019 Alexander Stiemer Progress Report  
Tue. 26.11.2019 No Meeting (SACSS Symposium, Biel)
Tue. 03.12.2019 Mahnaz Parian Progress Report  
Tue. 10.12.2019 Ralph Gasser Progress Report  
Tue. 17.12.2019 Shaban Shabani Progress Report  
Tue. 07.01.2020 No Meeting (MMM Conference)
Tue. 14.01.2020     Additional date (to be left open)
Tue. 21.01.2020     Additional date (to be left open)
Tue. 28.01.2020     Additional date (to be left open)